The Music I have on Repeat

 

I can’t get enough of this track at the moment; Walking with Elephants by Ten Walls. I was cleaning out the spare room yesterday and I just had this one track on repeat for the whole 3-hour procedure. And I still wasn’t sick of it even after that. I know absolutely nothing about Ten Walls. There seems to be very little info on the net either so I have no idea to whom or what I’m listening to. But I like it anyway.

One thought on “The Music I have on Repeat

Leave a Reply

