Orange Polo on the Rack

2 thoughts on “Orange Polo on the Rack

  1. haha, i was just flikin on google and found this, thats my work haha, it was me that dealt with the customer with the orange polo 🙂

    Like

    1. Wow! The net amazes me sometimes! Good job I wasn’t slagging you lot off isn’t it? haha. Nar you did a great job especially as you were dead busy that morning. I figured out how to switch off the warning light on the dashboard too. Cheers for sorting the car. Lookin forward to getting a discount next time. Oh I forgot, I didn’t pay. Arnold Clarke did. Nice bloke that Arnold Clarke.

      Like

Leave a Reply

