CHECK OUT MY NEW BLOGSITE ALL ABOUT FILMS; ‘FILM VAN’. FULL REVIEW OF SHERLOCK HOLMES: A GAME OF SHADOWS JUST POSTED THERE.

At times the film stuff threatens to take over this blog so I’ve decided to start a separate blog site just for that. From now on I’ll put any movie-related entries including review at ‘Film Van’. There’s not much there yet (just a review of the latest Sherlock Holmes film) but in the next few weeks I hope to post entries about all the new films I see, plus all the films, new and old, I’ve EVER seen. If you have any particular favourites you’d like to see done first, please let me know; otherwise I’ll just do them randomly in order of most recent or of any films I’ve especially loved (or loathed) over the years. So I’d love it if you’d click on the link below and see what you think (please subscribe/follow too so I know if there’s any interest at there). It’s VERY early days yet but watch out for lots of new film stuff er… COMING SOON as they  say.

http://filmvan.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

